Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
1920s Jazz Jam Session with the Chicago Cellar Boys Community, Other Event Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Brodsky / Baryshnikov Performance Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Chicago Tap Theatre Presents "Sweet Tap Chicago" Performance Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Diaspora Monologues: A Musicology /The Chronicles of Diaspora DJs Performance Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Doug Varone and Dancers Panel Discussion, Performance Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Esoteric Dance Project 2018 Audition Other Event Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Free Headshots at Performing Arts Studio Class, Community, Workshop, Young Artists Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm, Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Mari Osanai - Naguchi Taiso (Water Body Movement) Workshop 2018 Workshop Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm, Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm, Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Senior Solo Showcase Performance Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
A&A Ballet Summer Dance Intensive Counselor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
DanceWorks Chicago_ Executive Director Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Dog Walker - Chicago Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Event & Production Assistant Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Executive Director, Hyde Park School of Dance Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Finance Associate | Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Merchandise Staff for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Night Out in the Parks Event Intern Full Time Paid Internship Chicago - City
Photographer for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Photographer for National Dance Competition Tour Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
Spotlight Youth Theater
FMC logo
Cassandra

Pages